It's In Your Head, Zom-bay, Zom-bay, Zom-bay-ay-ay-ay-oh-oh: HUM edition

in #life6 years ago

I don't know if this is something that is common with everyone or not, but I seemingly wake up with a song already in my head every single morning. There is often no reason why it should be there. I hadn't heard it in the previous day, hadn't discussed it, nothing.

TODAY'S ENTRY:

HUM - THE SCIENTISTS

This one kind of makes sense as this is probably one of Hum's catchiest songs. I got the "I will take care of you, I will take care of everything..." line stuck in my head, and then I had to try to figure out which song this was and listen to it.

Do you wake up with songs in your head on a regular basis? What song was in your head this morning? Comment below, I'd love to hear from you!






Posted with SteemPress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44