You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did I Just Buy a Lemon From a Used Car Dealer !?!

in #life6 years ago

Oh man! that sucks! In Oklahoma, we have a lemon law. Any used car sold by a dealer has a 3 day return period. Of course, you lose a little in restocking and all that, but they must give your money back if you decide it's not worth it. I've never had that issue, always had good luck. But, I too prefer to deal with individuals. People putting their personal reputation on the line are more careful, and easier to suss out when they're full of BS. Well, good luck man. I just wanted to stop by and say hi and thanks for your support, with a little upvote. very informative article, nothing I didn't know, having purchased and driven used cars for 30 years. I find bigger dealers are more reputable, and have more care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32