Sort:  

that's interesting feedback... what gives the hodge podge sense? The posts part runs about 2-3 hours or when ever the posts run out. The afterchat does run for ever .. was only a 13 hour day yesterday LOL

LOL, when I said hodge podge, it was not intended to be derogatory. I love it. You can walk in for any ten minute segment and be thoroughly entertained. I was trying to put myself in her shoes as far as the overwhelm. The only thing you could do to prevent it being a hodge podge is thematic nights, I suppose, or cut out the cross chat,but not knowing what's next and hearing all the smartass comments is the best part.

LOL sometimes I just have to take a deep breath and invite feedback ... thank you for giving. :)

It's great! That discussion yesterday was one I had to stay out of for the most part. I studied Bible my whole growing up, then theology and finally started coming to my own conclusions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47