You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Little Life Of Mine – Free Fags & Piss-Takers.

in #life7 years ago

Thank you. I like that a lot. Truthfully, 2 years ago, when I first came home. With nothing. My tail between my legs. She had me beat.

Luckily, coming home to where I grew up, gave me all my oldest friends back, a sense of belonging and more importantly, a sense of self preservation. I don't know what the future holds, and I know my outlook seems very dower(I've always been that way).
What I do know is, I'll beat whatever is thrown at me.......or die trying.

Sort:  

You can beat what is thrown at you because you are a realist - life is not cookie cutter sweet, it can be tough, it can be tiring, it definatly is ever changing but with the right attitude it will never be boring. There is a saying you only get what you can handle and it seems from reading your posts ( which I love btw ) you are handling it very well .... Lol ok so the gin might have helped you along the way a bit 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79