You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPACE NEWS - M7.1 Quake, Solar Storm, More Volcanoes | S0 News Jan.14.2018

in #life6 years ago

Hello @icedrum Thank you for this video. I really like to learn more about space and trading crypto. I didn't know about selling accounts on Bittrex. Do you know where I can find those people? Best from Serbia :D

Sort:  

Hello Mark,
Great to meet you - I can indeed help you with your crypto!
Bittrex have temporarily stopped taking new registration BUT I can recommend some other exchanges that are still taking new customers...

The 1st place I would recommend is: Kucoin exchange - Use this Invitation code: 7dPeh1

And another excellent option is: Coss io exchange

You could also use my Referral link for Coinbase and get $10 free when you purchase $100 of Crypto!
Coinbase link

Note: Coinbase is not an exchange to trade on, but is an easy place to convert Fiat cash into crypto - But once you have an account with them you can also log into Gdax with the same password. Gdax is a decent professional exchange, though not one I use regularly.

Message me if you need any help whatsoever :D

Hello. Thank you for this information. I have accounts on Coinbase and I am trading on Cryptopia. I saw some days ago that some people is asking for Bitfinex account. I have account on them but I don't use them. Because of that I asked you where to find those people who wants to buy accounts. :)

Hi Mark,
You could post that you have an account for sale on the Bitfinex reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/bitfinex/
Or possibly even Craig's list. Or post on Steemit - you could sell for steem or SBD also.
I would however HIGHLY recommend getting an account with Kucoin - If you buy and hold 1 or more Kucoin they will GIVE you alt coins!! Truly ... so grab an account with my referral link and enjoy the free crypto!! : Kucoin exchange - Use this Invitation code: 7dPeh1

But, I also want to ask you about some tips maybe if you now. Do you know or have any information what coin is best to buy now?

Would that be for day trading or holding? I personally like to day trade Steem, but for an investment right now BTC is wonderfully low! - BTC will probably double your investment within a month when the price corrects. And should keep rising healthily in 2018 - similar to 2017 if not better!

Stay in contact and ask if you need anything at all - and DO open that Kucoin account! :D

Thank you for this answer. What do you think is best to buy on Kucoin exchanger? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66