So today is a sad day :(

in #life6 years ago

Well today was something i feared that would happen to me.
I got into a car accident and my car got totaled :(
The shitty thing is that it was due to a bad bald tire in my car and it hydroplaned and well i missed the concrete wall but i smasshed into a guard rail.. i only took two pix because i was standing out in the rain but now i am out of a car and no way to getting to work :(

I don't like to ask for "donations" or help but anything to get me back into the road and back to work.. i am already having to cancel my vacation this year to a music festival which is 2 weeks away :/
Looking to buy a beater car to get me to point A and B really.
So if any of you guys can help with small upvotes or even big ones. That would mean alot to me. Thank you!
Here is the accident :(
Please Resteem if you'd like!
Thank you and hope all of you have a better day than me.

unnamed.jpg

unnamed.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50