So the journey to saving for another car commences....again!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So i explained what happened with my previous funds lol.
But today I start my journey to saving for my new car!
I should be able to put some cash aside every week! Will just need to make some purchase adjustments!
Of course i am going to be buying a used car and the reason being is that I want to do some tinkering with it! I am a car guy and I will love to get to know more about the inner workings of a car and not just do the basic tires,oil and such!
I had 500 before but I had to use it :/ so i am starting again this time with 200!
I am going with japanese cars :) I will slowly build up to a skyline r32/33 :)
Let the journey begging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76