Market Finds #3- Game Boy, Bakugan and Cds Madonna, Led Zeppelin, Bon-Jovi

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180203_120921.jpg

Today at the Flea market I found a few classics. My kids loved the Bakugan game when they were younger and I found a few games for the Sega Genesis that I bought from MarketFinds #1. While I was searching through some small electronic items I found a GameBoy Pocket. These are hard to find and I have never seen one before, it kind of looks like a GameBoy Color without a back light. We put some AAA batteries in it and the screen came on and it looks to be working.

The same place where I found the Genesis games there were some music cds (yes I still collect cds). There was music from the 1970s and 80s. Most music CDs were made after 1985 so music from earlier years were converted from there original analog format to digital. There was Madonna, Guns-n-Roses, Led Zeppelin and Bon-Jovi. The Madonna and Led Zeppelin were converted to digital. The Guns-n-Roses and Bon-Jovi were original recordings. I played a few of them and they brought back memories from a time long gone.

IMG_20180203_121234.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71