Daily Success Quote! #53 How Bold are you?

in #life6 years ago
I release a new quote every single day!

Quote Of The Day:

Fortune Befriends the Bold.

Emily Dickinson



Need Help on Steemit or with your Financial plans, Financial Freedom or your Business?
Check out my one on one video coaching sessions here!


Follow me here on steemit to receive a new success quote every day!

You can also upvote to support me :)

blackboard-board-chalk-21696.jpg Image Source: Pexels

Sort:  

YOU HAVE BEEN BLACKLISTED.

This isn't $200 payout material. This is absolutely stupid. This is $0.00 payout material. This isn't even your quote.

You decide to try to game Steem to pay yourself for writing literally one sentence that someone else previously said? Do you have any shame? Obviously, you do not:

Enjoy the flags. Rethink your approach/strategy.

Hey @matt-a I don't fully understand.

First of all, I'm not claiming these quotes are mine, and yes though I used to write full blogs here on steemit, that content was absolutely better, and I'm returning to that as of the end of october, there are some people that are enjoying these quotes to get their day started.

Second, I use some of these services here on steemit to promote my posts because otherwise nobody ever sees them, it is so hard for anybody to find you on steemit if you don't promote the post.

However I did not pay myself $200 on this post of course. First of all due to the 75% - 25% you get only 75% and I also paid like 140 steem for promotion. So I maybe earn $3 or $4 on the post. I do not know why that is so bad.

However if you can explain, please do.

And again, of course I would rather go back to producing my regular content but I still have to work too much until end of october before I can pick that up..

Please, don't play dumb. You aren't fooling anyone. You know exactly what you are doing.

Please spare us the dialogue and cut it out, already. This is gross.

I don't fully understand your complaint but I understand the tone of your comment.

Not sure why you policed his account nor why you would address it so vehemently.

Haven't ever visited your blog. Don't think I care to. Sure you can do without my support. My posts are even more lame than a Famous Quote. Which, several you could learn from.

Just someone who does enjoy the quotes.

I'll go ahead and write your account off as a sympathizer, an alt account, or someone who doesn't exactly understand how any of this works on any level whatsoever.

The guy you're defending wrote -ONE SENTENCE- that he himself did not write. HE STOLE SOMEONE ELSE'S QUOTE AND PAID HIMSELF OVER $200 USD FOR DOING SO. He COPIED AND PASTED ONE SENTENCE THAT SOMEONE ELSE WROTE AND THEN CONTINUED TO PAY HIMSELF $200 FOR DOING IT.

What do you think about that?

Imagine if you wrote a quote that people thought was important and then he copied/pasted it, then paid himself $200 for it and gave you $0.00 for it.

Get the picture? He's a plagiarist. AKA: A thief.

This is something that would be alright if he, himself, didn't choose to pay himself so highly, but he did choose to do that, and it's absolutely shameful.

If any other clarification is needed, please let me know.

working hard to get the success in steem

thank you :)

More like "Absolutely not working at all! Just trying to game the bot system to pump up other people's work to get paid for it!"

From the timid, it will be taken and given to the bold - I don’t know where that came from 😃😃😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then why are you upvoting yourself and not the guy you're replying to? What a fraud . . .

Bold opens up opportunities for you to find fortune and fortune find you.

Works in many aspects of life... learning, love, friendships, carreer, contentment.

And what is up with the guy being so negative? Wow. Sorry to see someone comment like that :

I got a very judgemental reply this week also. What is going on?-(

Would love to connect. I am new to the Steemit community and look forward to networking with others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73