You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optimism at the End of the World 0 : BE AWESOME - A new community based around a desire for deeper connections and shared values

in #life7 years ago

I am fairly new to steemit and was introduced to the platform by a close friend of mine. I do realize that there are so many people like myself out there looking to connect and share. I look forward to expanding my community of friends and connections with the world and challenging myself to grow.

Sort:  

Way more than I ever imagined...I mean I knew they were out there but I never knew they were open about it, and already coming together! It's a good place to be, there will be days where you get disillusioned but you'll always find a reason to stay positive if you stick around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91