You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Too Much Of Myself | Finding Balance In An Unbalanced World

in #life6 years ago

Aye, totally resonates with me too. I sometimes wonder where I'd be on Steem if i hadn't spent so much time doing stuff behind the scenes.

Maybe i'd have more STEEM, but not as many friends.

Sort:  

I thought of you 🤗, for as much as you do around here behind the scenes with so many projects .. you really should be more known. That is the funny thing about Steem though.. if you aren’t visual on the blog side, people don’t really see you at all. You’re right though.. I don’t regret it at all.. just need to find a good balance.

Thanks for the love and support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50