MY HOPES ARE LIVING, ONLY 6 MONTHS END OF THE YEAR.

in #life5 years ago

Blessed week family of steemit, just 6 months to end this year, I do not lose the expectations of seeing them again.

It is no secret to anyone that my country, Venezuela, is going through one of the worst crises in its history, and we have become one of the countries with a large number of emigrants in recent years. Unfortunately, this situation has affected many of us, thousands of families are now separated.

Here I show you some photos with part of my family that are in different countries of the world.
She is one of my older sisters, the best friend I could have, always together until she had to emigrate to Italy in 2011 with her one year old baby and her husband, thank God we had the opportunity to travel to visit them in 2016, an unforgettable trip, and full of emotions.

In this picture I present my little niece, the youngest of the house, well no longer so little haha ​​.. in 2016 at 21 years of age I make the decision to go to Spain with her husband, they are going to meet 3 years without seeing us, but always in contact and thank God they are fine

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmf33i2omSw1wKT1rQjwuW6XoZnqfWnwwV1VA4oJPgyn8E/PhotoGrid_1546787347218%20(1).jpg
In this image, I am with my cousin-sister, my friend and confidante since childhood, in 2017 she went with her family to Ecuador, looking for a better future for her children.

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmeqUMYKoEMGcS5eUcMNgu4zBFiuPLM92kQSAXwYcBeFvt/PhotoGrid_1546788325515%20(1).jpg
Here I am with my friend, life sister, colleague, roommate and university studies, I made the decision in the year 2017 to emigrate to Chile with his family.

All these farewells marked my life and left a huge void, but within all the sadness there is always something good, knowing that they are well and better than they were, and as I said at the beginning without losing the FAITH OF RETURNING THEM TO SEE.
Blessings for all those people who have had to leave their native country and have started from scratch in another completely unknown place.
Sort:  

Congratulations @marivic10! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70