You chose another life.

in #life6 years ago

Each of us had a special person he trusted in and eventually betrayed.

I believed every word, I believed in us. But none of these things were true ...

You chose another life. You went, and I was left alone.

I would have wanted you so much to see you as you really are. But I could not do it.

IMG_20180320_183334.jpg

And you ... you were just manipulating me, controlling me and stealing my freedom. He did it perfectly and you made me suffer.

I can not believe how naive I was ...

I've lost all my friends because of you. I've been spending so much time with you. But most importantly, I lost myself!

Today, you keep telling me that I was the most beautiful thing that ever happened to you. But who gives up what makes him happy?

Now I see how you are ...

IMG_20180319_153718.jpg

But what matters to me is that I finally realized I would find someone better.

I wish you a long, beautiful life where you can admire me and then you will understand that you were the only one to lose ...

Sort:  

You shared an important post ... Your post is fair enough logic ... Hope everyone will enjoy the post too

Excellent picture . First time see your picture . I understand what do you mean in you art .

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47