"You Can Heal Your Life" or "Positive Affirmations. Experience right now everything that is best in your life."

in #life6 years ago

Positive affirmations and thoughts are a powerful tool to trigger the changes you want in your life, helping you build a wonderful present and future. Here are 24 statements and quotes by Louise Hay, the famous motivational author and founder of Hay House, who will help you heal your heart and life to open up the infinite possibilities of love, abundance and happiness. Louise Hay is the author of several inspirational books such as "You Can Heal Your Life" or "Positive Affections." Experience all the best in your life right now.
24 Louise Hay's powerful statements, tips and thoughts to heal your life, relationships and present

  1. If we want a joyful life, our thoughts must be joyful. If we want a prosperous life, we need to develop prosperous thoughts. If we want a life full of love, our thoughts must be full of love. Whatever we send mentally or verbally into the universe will come back to us in a similar form.

schimbare viata, afirmatii pozitive.jpg

photo: azur13 /Shutterstock

  1. I can not change another person. I let others be who I am, and I just love what I am.

  2. If your mother did not know how to love herself or your dad did not know how to love himself, then it is impossible for them to teach you how to love yourself. They did everything they could with what they were in their childhood.

  3. I choose to see my life moving in different directions, all equally equally good. Some things are even better now than they were in my youth.

  4. I have noticed that the Universe loves gratitude. The more thankful you are, the more "goodies" you receive. And when I say "kindness," I do not refer to material things, but to all people, places and experiences that make life so wonderful.

  5. I develop spiritually when I accept responsibility for my life.

  6. Be willing to take the first step no matter how small it is. Focus on the fact that you are willing to learn. Miracles will happen.

  7. Maybe you do not know how to forgive and maybe many of us do not even want to forgive; but the simple fact that you are willing to forgive initiates the process of forgiveness.

  8. In the infinity of my life, everything is perfect, complete and complete, and I no longer choose to believe in old limitations and shortcomings. I now choose to begin to see myself as the Universe sees me - perfect, whole and complete.

  9. Love is contagious. When I share love, it comes back to me multiplied. Love opens any door.

  10. Peace begun with me. The more peaceful I am inside, the more peace I share with the others. Peace in the world really starts with me.

  11. Once a day, sit quietly in one place and take a hand to your heart. Send him love and allow yourself to feel the love your heart has for you. She beats you for you before you are born. Your heart is love, and the blood flowing through your veins is joy. Your heart is now pumping love with joy throughout your body. Everything is fine and safe.

  12. I see my parents as small children who need love. I have compassion for the parenthood of my parents. I know now that I chose them because they were perfect for what I had to learn. I forgive them and release them and release me too.

  13. If you want to understand your parents better, tell them about their childhood; and if you listen compassionately, you will learn where their fears and rigid patterns come from. Those people who did "all those things for you" were just as frightened and scared as you.

  14. Emit thoughts that make you happy. Do things that make you feel good. Be with people that make you feel good. Eat things that make your body feel good. Go at a pace that makes you feel good.

  15. Remember: you criticized yourself for years and it did not work. Try to approve yourself and see what happens.

2(911).jpg

photo: FCSCAFEINE /Shutterstock

  1. Love is everywhere, I love and I am loved. Repeat this affirmation often and believe in it makes it become true to you. Right now, loving people come into my life, and people who already exist in my life are even more loving to me, and I express my love with ease with others.

  2. Curse is an affirmation, worrying is an affirmation and it's a statement.

  3. Forgiveness is a gift I make to myself. Iert and freeing me.

  4. I do not encourage you to blame your parents. We are all victims of the victims and could not teach you something they did not know.

  5. Breathe deeply and tell yourself the following statement every day, how often can you: "Money will flow easily and effortlessly into my life." Things will begin to change after a month. If you are convinced that you are safe from a financial point of view, then you are open to change.

  6. All the events you have experienced throughout your life so far have been created by the thoughts and beliefs you have had in the past. They were created by the thoughts and words you used yesterday last week, last month, last year, 10, 20, 30, 40 or more years, depending on your age.

  7. It seems to me that all the people with whom I have worked or who I know suffer to a certain degree of self-hatred or the feeling of blame. The more self-hatred and self-blame we have, the less things work in our lives. The less self-hatred and self-indulgence towards ourselves, the better our lives will work at all levels.

  8. Know that you are at the perfect age. Each year is special and precious because you will live it once. Feel comfortable with the idea of aging.

Sort:  

Great post , @marius19 !

Thank you and I'm glad you like it @deyu

Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out. Outstanding Post
Start following You
Stay Blessed ;)

excellent post .. i like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70