With petals of love

in #life6 years ago

With petals of love
Yellow petals in color
Your soul was enchanted
Your love, your petals of rose.

20180712_112153.jpg

What with fear I will not lose you
And I have chosen in the secret to love you
Of all the flowers in the world
Your petals of rose.

20180712_112144.jpg

But your petals of rose
Rose perfume
What a soul you charmed me for
I'll keep you in mind

20180712_112150.jpg

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for a free upvote for each post.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

imi aduc aminte de trandafirii din gradina bunicii! frumos @marius19

Nice picture of flower. and your post is awesome.

What a beautiful flower, my friend! Very, very beautiful!

These are the words and pictures in the post that are great. Thank you

Good your photoshoot 😱😱

That's a real nice looking flower. The first two photos are good, but in the last photo the focus was a bit off.

Did you take the photo with a phone? Which phone, if I might ask? :)

There are really neat photography options with most smartphones nowadays and you can get stunning photos if you know how to use them in the best way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84