We teach every day to give us ...

in #life7 years ago

I am grateful to those in my life, to those who trust me, who support me in the elections and who lead me.

I am also grateful to those who talk about what they feel, those who listen to me, how precious they are !!!

I am grateful to those who come to me to share them in my knowledge, through which I am courageous and trustful in all the projects I have in progress or those that follow. I will always say a good word - a word that I lay in my experience and my knowledge of the profession - I will always express encouragement and, moreover, I will always believe in those who come to me! Yes, I believe in each of them, and my thought of trust and success want me to subtly get into their minds.

Yes, I will always believe in the people who come to me, as much as I believe in myself, that's how I work!

20170525_193332.jpg

It is said that God speaks to us through people, only to have the ability to be present and attentive, that is, always aware of our reality, moment by moment. "Consciousness" a word so used lately, many bypassed, but it has a great meaning. I challenge you to think about him ...

First is our thought, then we see the look, then the word, followed by the facts. Thoughts go away and sit under the plastic form of life. A good word, left out of the heart, makes all the books of a library sometimes ... And the word is also reinforced by the experience, the vision and the good faith, the message gets exactly where it should be.

Yes, dear ones, I am careful and will urge you to do it, always be careful! I pay attention to the people around me, to my projections on them, to the words and thoughts I point to them. Be always good, without judgment or classification: bad or good!

And I have the belief that such reporting is one of the forms that lead us to inner peace, to a healthy and seated mind, to a proper adaptation state

IMG-20170525-WA0000.jpg

Life begins there, when we want to be careful, watch over and then give ourselves to others. Here is a fantastic click, a level that would be great to get all of us as soon as possible.

Scientific evidence is relevant that goodness changes the structure of the brain, influences the heart and immune system and may even be an antidote against depression. In fact, we are genetically set to be good and to give ourselves to others, when the mind has good thoughts and we are good, the whole physical body radiates health.

The present and conscious state of man has the power to embody several essential qualities: attention, goodness, good faith. Without them, we are prisoners of atrocious minds of altering good and well-being.

Without kindness, the definition of OM is nonsense, unfortunately. And without dedication are not fulfilled ...

We learn every day to live ...

We teach every day to give us ...

Sort:  

i love your blog
when i was a little kid i learn a poem from gabriela mistral
i only recall some small parts but think very great words
it says :
serve the ground , serve the cloud serve the wind
the idea it's to serve if we do not help others then i have to agree with you, we are useless :)
great post i voted you and follow you for your future blogs
i hope you like to check mines too
i appreciate your reply
have a great day

Thank you and I'm glad you like it @slendel

We are called Mankind for a reason, we are here with a soul purpose to be kind and unite nations. To learn and grow together, break free of the limiting structure we have trusted
which is based on greed and manipulation of power. Only it's backfired and the world is in a state of caios, when has killing another person ever solved anything. Nobody has any right to harm any living thing, it causes ripples, same goes for the good.
So let me feel the good vibrations!
So sorry I went off on one! I just wanted to say keep up the great work you are fantastic!!!! 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65