Today I go...

in #life7 years ago

Today I go, I go away from here, go tired, disappointed, leave here, go away and thank, because here I met wonderful people, I met magical people, kind people who offered me a hand that helped me They were in the most difficult moments. I have also known people who have shown me how powerful they can be, people who have shown me how much I can take, I have known people who made me understand when it is enough.

20170831_144945.jpg

Here I have known all sorts of people, and I'm really happy that I can now make a difference between them. Today I'm leaving, I'm going away, not tomorrow, I do not know what's going to be or what's going to happen.

IMG-20170831-WA0001.jpg

This time I want to go without a wait, I want to go without a dream, I want to go realistic, sure of me and let all the things happen here and the wonderful and magical people I want to take with me, in the soul!

Sort:  

Go..go... you will find what do you want, you do try you will can!! Nice post.

Thanks for nice text and sweet art
Keep the good work

hi I'm following you now ! follow me too. I'm also a graphic artist but I work fully digital, in my case I focus on illustrating maps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68