They told me that my dream ...

in #life7 years ago

"Our love, vain dreams, hopes of van, lost thoughts, losers lost," he told me then left! I replied, screaming, "If you give up everything, what do you end up with?" If you quit dreaming with what you choose, if you give up hopes with what powers you will stay in battle with full force? Sense would have all this trip? " He looked at me and did not say anything to me, walking away, silently moving away!

20170816_203707.jpg

They told me that what I'm expecting will never go, never ... and I did not listen to them ... I preferred to take the risk and wait for you whether or not you will arrive in my life Than to thank someone who does not make me feel at ease or does not understand me at a glance ...
They told me that my dream is in van and that I will never succeed but I smiled at them and continued on my way further ...

IMG-20170816-WA0000.jpg

They told me that I am too naive who still believes in stories fairly narrated and that I do not find myself in my story ... What I have not told myself is that I still choose to expect you even if it can not Vi, and that for every choice or decision there is always reason, destiny, a positive or negative result, and that I prefer to fight for what I believe and for what I want to love to the end.

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like [foodrecipies] please follow me..

Dear @foodrecipies
Stop sending spamming msg please read the article and appreciate people who work hard on steemit daily
And love your reputation.
Reputation is everything

Nice artwork with such a nice story !

Amazing art. . I like it. . Thankyou for sharing @marius19. I have followed you.

Dear @marius19
Really good artwork you are great painter hope you ll' be fine well-done
God bless you

Really beautiful!

Congratulations @marius19! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing blog. Have upvoted and following u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75