The hidden sparks

in #life6 years ago

Hope brings much with a cat in the dark - you can only see the reflection of his eyes - which means that the light is near.

quoted from Terri Guillemets

tom.jpg

She has big eyes,
She has a small mouth,
A strong body
And grab the cat.

Wishes, new times -
Sparks hidden in the fireplace -
And two soft arms,
And a heart of stone.

poetry celebrated by George Topirceanu

tom1.jpg

The cat has always been associated with the moon. Like it, it returns to night life, escaping from among men and wandering on the roofs of houses with its eyes shining in the dark.

quoted by Patricia Dale-Green

Sort:  

Wow lovely photography i like it..


only 3 days left hurry... GET IT NOW CLICK HERE

Amazing photography.
I like this your photo.

Hello friend,
his post is very good and very steady,
I really enjoyed it,
greetings know and successful greetings always ..
the spirit continues In the work

I was amazed when reading the poem. I really like friend. friend please help me

Very nice photography..
Thanks for sharing this life...
I appreciate your post....

Hello! Why are you on the blacklist? turn to appeal :) I wish you good luck !!!

Awww what a quite cat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63