Some of you need to draw them what you feel.

in #life7 years ago

We should realize that not all people fit our soul, even though they claim to do so without, however, striving for their creeds to be true. We should realize that most of the times we believe eternal are as passable as the summer days. We should leave life as simple as it really is, not continually complicate it with questions and dozens of problems that we put ourselves every day.

20170917_100305.jpg

I like to think I've done my best to keep the people I loved, depend on their presence, and I would never have endeavored to give up if they did not give up on me. Unfortunately, it is very true that we can not keep anyone with force at our side who wants to stay, love, be loved, do not expect a special invitation ... But the one who is right from the start on the starting point can pray anyway and anyway because he's about to leave. It's like crying in a deaf ear. Some are even deaf to everything you have to say, to everything you live deep into, to everything you feel for them. Others do not need words to understand you, when you can read in souls, the words are superfluous, right? When you can understand even when the other is not able to explain it means you are one of those people talking with silence and I understand ... Because sometimes the silence is screaming and deafening, but not all of them can understand.

I cried out to make myself heard, and that's why some could not, that I cried out as long as my powers stood. I also have a silence to make me groom, and those who have understood my silence hurt their soul without the need to scream. Some people need to draw their feelings, and then they do not understand, and you do not even have to tell them anything because they understood you just before you understood.

Sort:  

Thats Nice Art and always be Happy..!
keep it up

Feels great when you pour your heart out.
Thank you!

Thoughtful article, as usual :) sometimes is hard to lose, but it's part of life

Very interesting thoughts. Thank you for sharing! I always gladly read your posts. Unfortunately, there is not always time for comment!

great post as usually! upvote! I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49