Remain with memories. They will not even look at it.

in #life7 years ago

Everything seems like a war, with endless struggles, when you think one has to end, the next one has already begun.
I'm tired of being hurt, breaking my heart, breaking down and leaving me behind without a bird.
It is the black sky, yesterday we call it past, the one present in its turn all over, tomorrow will be forgotten ...
I want to pass through the life of the rain over the fire, to let the heart be ripped, clean. Let me leave only the predominant red color behind me. Mixed with a black, passing through all.
My soul still struggles to get out, wants to be free and untouchable, but I cruel, let it be crushed ...
An umbrella, I need an umbrella to keep me from the rains with the pictures of the memories, the thoughts of the unforgettable past ...

fara-adresa-2.jpg

Remain with memories. They will not even look at it.
A last breath I make, a last thought for something beautiful I have, a memory evolving in my mind ...
I'm walking on the street, I'm starting to imagine what it would be like to meet the future on my way, would I recognize it?
Would I cherish it?
Would I help him?
Would I keep it safe?
Questions without a bit of logic.
Unanswered Questions ...
Questions about the lack of loved ones ... Who knew to leave their mark in the unforgettable past ...

Sort:  

the main questions and the most important answers

#life
TB Joshua : Avoid the trap of looking back unless it is to glorify God for what He has done.

Memories and unanswered questions?? Why am I not surprised? Really good article, Just went through your blog, I just started following you, I can't afford to miss any more.

I liked your post very much because you have presented many things in a very beautiful way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77