Orange juice

in #life6 years ago

Orange juice one of the juices consumed, especially at breakfast.

The best orange juice is obtained from freshly squeezed oranges without adding any other ingredients.

Consuming orange juice a day can increase the body's vitamin C concentration.

20180705_120627.jpg

Orange juice also prevents kidney stones because it contains citric acid and citrates, substances that are said to reduce the risk of kidney stones.

Orange juice is also an important source of fiber, which is very useful for the health of the intestines.

Sort:  

Ooohh. This is my favorite fruit :) Orange is really effective when i have colds, i just get some oranges and my colds will get healed easily. :) Very good source of Vitamin C. My forever favorite. Hehehe :)

Orange lemon contains vitamin C which is important for human body...!

seems very fresh @marius19, i really want to feel it, good post.

I am very confident that will be successful in this social media steemit,
because I see you are very creative at all in writing, the contents of this post is very extraordinary, and I really enjoy it

is my favorite orange juice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55