My happiness

in #life6 years ago

My happiness arose when I accepted that I was not a perfect man, meaning I have the right to be sometimes angry, sometimes morose, sometimes to show my sensitivity to people without fear of being cataloged.

My happiness arose when I began to fight for my dreams and beliefs.

My happiness arose when I began to love today and not to regret yesterday, to accept my mistakes and learn from them.

IMG_20180312_173917.jpg

My happiness arose when I started to love myself, to respect myself, to trust myself, to understand that people can promise me a lot, but it is up to me if I believe them.

My happiness arose when I had the courage to do my head, even if I risked being judged by everyone.

My happiness arose when I began to love my life with good and bad.

IMG_20180311_095132.jpg

Sort:  

Very energetic.My happoness arouse when i begin to give and not hope to recieve.My happiness arouse when i stop being dependent on others .My happimess arouse when i stop developing too much expectations on people i care for.My happimess arouse when i do everyrhing being selfless.My happiness arouse when i put my ego at the back seat .Thank you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31