"Man becomes what he thinks." - Buddha

in #life6 years ago

"Everything we are is the result of what we thought. The mind is everything. We become what we think. "- Buddha

IMG-20180405-WA0000.jpg

"Do not live in the past, do not dream in the future, concentrate all your efforts now." - Buddha

IMG-20180404-WA0001.jpg

"A man can make two fundamental mistakes on the search for truth: not to go all the way and not start this path." - Buddha

Sort:  

Wow great information

This wonderful art, i appreciate your drawing.
keep it up my dear friend, best of luck

the art is so amazing I really like I really want to write myself like you I can only paint. please help me friend.

Beautiful @marius19 hermoso!

👍 good beautiful @marius19

very beautiful @marius19, I am amazed with your artwork

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Amazing.....Hope i will write about myself soon. And its picture..

I am amazed to see the post @marius19 because your artistic image is very beautiful, I really like your photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42