Like a bird

in #life7 years ago

Like a bird

  • What do you have, bird, to scream in flight?
    It is yours and you miss it,
    You're gonna be her nest, you gonna fuck her
    Or have you left anybody?

  • I just miss flying,
    He said to me,
    And if I fly, I yell and I'm fine;
    Are you there, how is it coming to you?

  • What's right, instead of flying I miss,
    But when I miss, I do like you

Poetry by Marius Robu

IMG-20170815-WA0006.jpg

No bird is flying too high if it does not fly with its own wings.

Classic quote from William Blake

Man is born for happiness just like a bird for flight.

Classic quote from Vladimir Korolenko

IMG-20170815-WA0007.jpg

The man closed the bird of the soul in the cage of his body.

Aphorism by Mihai Enachi

Alma

Leave the bird
My soul
To fly in the sky
The serenity of your thoughts ...
Leave the thorns
My longings
To stiffen
The sole of your love ...
You feel how much I suffer
When you half my life
leave?

Poetry by Sinziana Hliboceanu

IMG-20170815-WA0008.jpg

Call of Love

Every moment, the call of love resounds everywhere:
We ascend to heaven, who wants to come with us?
We were in paradise, we were friends of angels,
And now we go back there, for there is our realm.
We are above all paradise,
More noble and purer than angels:
Why not rise above them?
Our goal is Supreme Majesty.
What does the fine pearl have to do with the muddy world?
Why did you get down here? Take your luggage and go back.
What is this place?
The chance is with us, the sacrifice is ours! ...
Like the birds of the sea, people come from the ocean, the ocean of the soul.
How could this bird, born out of the sea, make his nest here?
Otherwise how could the wave follow the wave coming from the soul?
The wave called "Am I not your master?" he came
And broke the vessel of this body;
And when the pot is broken, the clear vision comes back
And with her (it happens) full fusion with EL.

Poem famous by Rumi

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful stuff @marius19 Birds are truly majestic creatures

deep poems and lovely bird man...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56