If I speak in the tongues of men and angels,

in #life6 years ago

If I speak in the tongues of men and angels, and I have no love, I have made my brass bracelet and a resounding cymbal. And if I had the gift of prophecy and the mysteries, I would know all the science, and I would have so much faith that I would move the mountains, and love I have, I am nothing. And to divide all my goods and to give my body to be burned, and love I have, nothing I use. Long-suffering love; love is benevolent, love does not envy, does not boast, it does not trump. Love does not act unkindly, does not seek its own, does not ignite anger, does not think evil. They do not enjoy injustice, but enjoy the truth. They all suffer them, they all believe them, they all hope for them, they all endure them. Love never falls. As for the prophets - they will be dissolved; the gift of tongues will cease; science will end; Because in part we know and partly prophesy.

30704076_10213842652211753_1643797239557985602_n.jpg

But when what is perfect will come, then what is in part will be abolished. When I was a child, I was talking like a child, I felt like a child; we judge like a child; but when I became a man, I rejected the child's. For now we see it as a mirror, in a guess, and then face to face; now I know in part, but then I will know fully, as I have known myself. And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. And the greatest of these is love.

By St. Paul in the First Epistle to the Corinthians of the Apostle Paul,

30707112_10213842651731741_7917334112288705769_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful photography..i appreciate this nature..i like this life..

wonderful photography i appreciate your post thanks for sharing this life..Best of luck..

great photography, may you succeed in the petals contest

very beautiful and awesome friends

Nice spring photos, warm spring weather is still a few weeks away here in Montreal, Canada. It was snowing an hour ago. lol

Beautiful place and good photography 👌

Hi, Marius!
Lovely photos, I wish you a nice weekend! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61