I will give you back all that I have felt for you

in #life6 years ago

I know you felt me ​​the way I felt you. I saw her in your eyes, felt her in your touch, took your warm hands and felt you on my chest when your eyes were shaking. I felt you the same way that you always felt close to yourself, to your side, to me and to you. I saw happiness in your eyes then, even if you were shaking your eyes because you did not know what to do to them, you wanted to stop telling me, you wanted to stop me from writing, you wanted to stop the time instead of just me you can still love, even if it was almost impossible for you, you wanted to try and it seemed like you did not let it stop you.

Ghiocei1.jpg

You told me I had cold hands and you still got to go, you told me you did not want to tell me anymore and that you still want to stop, but it does seem like something does not let you stop, it's like you're not something let me leave my life, beside me. You knew that you were my big love, you knew how I loved you probably I would never love anyone again, you knew I'd let you go in the end, you knew you would not forget the eyes my horseradish too fast. I feel the same way you feel me, as if you were near me. I feel your presence, as if I hear your voice and sometimes I seem to see you through that crowd that I've lost for thousands and thousands of times.

Ghiocei4.jpg

It's odd and hilarious at the same time, I know. I know and that gives me hope that one day I will meet you through the crowd and I will be able to give you back all I could feel for you I will give you back all I felt for you I will return you everything I felt , I promise!

Ghiocei6.jpg

Sort:  

I love your love story... :)

Amazing photography i like it

feeling is to get the child out,Rejoice

Very nic post .I liked your post very much ,I request to you plz when you are free then visit my blog

Kas yra šių fotografijų autorius ???

Who is the AUTHOR of these photographs ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17