I will always seek the crowd.

in #life7 years ago

20161116_171506.jpg

I will always seek the crowd. My eyes do not brown will never forget. My eyes will never forget your eyes. I can not, nor ever look for you again, it arrived was enough, I was too much. How much I loved so much I hated, but now the pain and suffering has become almost indifferent. It hurts your indifference and how did you let me out like a shooting star. I hurt you all allowed to go out, you let everything go. But anything that you let go, will go again in November, nothing. No I never expected you to understand through what I went through for you, or what I felt through. You know what a second to feel like flying in the air and the next moment you feel that you sink no return? You do not know nothing, actually. When actually you know, everything. From the start you knew everything. You knew it in my eyes, how you looked, how you and I loved. You always knew it, always! I told you about who I fall, I said it, but you items you do not understand. It was probably much better. When I asked what do you do when you miss someone, you just answer my not doing anything. When me why you behaved differently? What pushed you to push yourself with pride and your pride? I'm off to miss every day, becoming more and sometimes almost feel that you are my destiny, my fate to the end even when there is no room for hope of us to be ever together in this life. I stopped, because you after you hurt so many times in vain promises and fine words, as if it were not enough, more and more humiliated when, happened that night Autumn . I do not ever tell him anything, anything that I spoke, nothing I did not want to intrude, I do not want to destroy something that is already broken, much too long. Words can say a lot, but with eyes tell many things, believe me, and I that look, that night, that on the next day which was a farewell I like to watch, I like . The way I look and the way you did and what you told me when he was not present, I can not forget, can not forget anything but know that I accepted the reality, accept reality. But damn hard it hurts, it hurts but I promise that I'll keep looking again. I want you to not look for me again, I want to let me off all this time, I wish not to hear your name again anyway I got your silence in these months. I want to hold you so much night in arms that you forget me forever, that you let me not look again, to take the big step and be all you had hoped you should not feel never any empty you, especially when you will shake and you may still not ever fix what you broke into you so easily.

nnbvcdd.jpg

20161116_171506.jpg

Eu te voi căuta mereu în mulțime. Ochii mei caprui nu te vor uita niciodată. Niciodată ochii mei nu vor uita de ochii tăi. Nu am cum, dar nici nu te voi mai căuta vreodată, mi-a ajuns, a fost destul, am fost prea de tot. La cât de mult te-am iubit pe atât de mult te-am urât, dar acum durerea și suferința a devenit aproape nepăsătoare. M-a durut indiferența ta și felul în care m-ai lăsat să mă sting ca o stea căzătoare. M-a durut că ai lăsat să se stingă tot, ai lăsat să treacă tot. Dar nimic din ce ai lăsat să treacă, se va stinge vreodată în noi, nimic. Nu m-am așteptat niciodată ca tu să înțelegi, prin ceea ce am trecut eu, pentru tine, sau de ceea ce am simțit până la capăt. Tu știi ce înseamnă o secundă să simți că zbori de parcă plutești în aer iar în secunda următoare să simți că te scufunzi fără cale de întoarcere? Tu nu știi nimic, de fapt. Pe când de fapt tu știi, tot. Încă de la început ai știut tot. Ai știut-o din ochii mei, felul în care te priveam, așa te și iubeam. Mereu ai știut-o, mereu! Ți-am povestit, despre cine mă îndrăgostisem, ți-am spus-o, dar ai preferat să te faci că nu înțelegi. Probabil a fost mult mai bine așa. Atunci când te-am întrebat ce faci atunci când ți-e dor de cineva, tu pur și simplu mi-ai răspuns că nu faci nimic. Atunci cu mine de ce te-ai comportat diferit? Ce te-a împins să te forțezi, cu orgoliul și mândria ta? Eu mă sting de dor pe zi ce trece, din ce în ce mai mult, iar uneori parcă simt că tu ești destinul meu, destinul meu până la capăt chiar și atunci când nu mai este loc de speranță ca noi doi să fim vreodată împreună, în această viață. Am încetat, pentru că tu după ce m-ai rănit de atâtea ori cu promisiuni în van, și cuvinte frumoase, de parcă nu ar fi fost de ajuns, m-ai mai și umilit atunci, când s-a întâmplat, în acea noapte de toamnă. Nu o să îi spun niciodată nimic, nimic din tot ce am vorbit, nimic din ce am făcut, nu vreau să mă bag, nu vreau să stric ceva ce este deja stricat, de mult prea mult timp. Cu cuvintele poți spune multe, dar cu ochii spui și mai multe lucruri, crede-mă, iar eu acea privire, din acea noapte, acea privire de a doua zi care a fost ca un adio nu am cum să o uit, nu am cum. Felul în care mă priveai și felul în care o făceai, și ceea ce mi-ai spus atunci când nu era de față, nu am cum să uit, nu pot să uit nimic dar să știi că am acceptat realitatea, accept realitatea. Numai că doare al naibii de tare, Doare dar îți promit că nu am să te mai caut niciodată. Îmi doresc ca tu să nu mă mai cauți niciodată, îmi doresc ca să mă lași să mă sting de tot de această dată, îmi doresc ca să nu mai aud de numele tău vreodată, oricum mi-a ajuns tăcerea ta din aceste luni. Îmi doresc ca să te strângă atât de tare noaptea în brațe încât ca tu să uiți de mine, definitiv, încât ca tu să nu mă mai cauți niciodată, și să faci pasul cel mare și să fie toate cum ai visat tu, să nu simți niciodată niciun gol în tine, mai ales atunci când te vei clătina și nu vei putea să mai repari vreodată ceea ce ai stricat în tine cu atâta ușurință.

nnbvcdd.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful

Thank you fo sharing this nice stuff. Upvoted & followed & resteemed& shared on Facebook.

Very beautiful, thank you for sharing :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Sumptuously!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53