I will always be ... + Coloring pages

in #life7 years ago

20170323_085829.jpg

I will always be the type you're gathering
late at night in his arms when a nightmare has power over your dreams and you them crumble too quickly, just I'm the guy you wake up late at night from that nightmare you can not wake up and remind you that I am your dream the bold that you never ever dreamed you ever hand me yet here I am beside you and are here this demonstrates that really care about you, that I really care about you that really love you or I would have been gone much too far that you never like to utter my real name ever.
I'll never be the guy who comes to you and you twitch when you're wrong. I expect to catch you when you're wrong too much to me. I expect to realize when I hurt, I expect to feel fully loved me otherwise deserve your place beside me. You know too well, always let you do just what you feel because I do not ever force anyone to do what does not feel. Excuse me, but that's me! Either accept me for who I am or if not, nobody will stop you, no one will stand in the way of your choices, nor will pray for you, just do what you feel after all.
But if ever you'll be sorry and you realize that you were wrong to not give me your excuses because honestly will not have nothing to do with them because I am already tired of excuses and actually absent from your character.

20170323_085908.jpg

nnbvcdd.jpg

Sort:  

another great one!

thanks for fina foto

The second one is very positiv ))))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44