I was wrong

in #life6 years ago

I was wrong, but when I apologized to you, you left without even saying a word. During the time you opened the door and you left I felt lost, I was really lost. I felt like it was shaking my ground under my feet because I had lost my soul. You did not look back to see my eyes crying, you kept going even if you were asking for forgiveness at the same time. You were silent, I would do anything to he could give us time only to repair everything between us. I said I'm sorry I lost and you could have caused so much pain in me all this time. I looked at you, I told you that now I want more from life, I told you that I could never love you again as I used to do it as I did it once, as I loved you at first . I told you I'm sorry. I told you maybe it was not just being, it's our time, the right time. You had your reasons to do what you did. You have made your choice, and I have made my choices, which I am conscious and responsible even today. You eventually chose another path and without me, because I did not give you any safety, because I could not give you any stability. You have chosen another way. I love you enormously and you have eventually extinguished me. We even took our choices that belong to us and we are responsible for them today. We were two souls lost through the world. But these things for too long does not matter. You were my soul, even if you never knew this or maybe too late for us.

20180815_150937.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. Really very beautiful flowers..lovely shot...excellent post..my lovely friend Love you

True experience. amazing words.
Hope you have a Nice like this flower Day too ! : )

Thanks a beautiful day

Beautiful flower friend...
Amazing photograph ...
no words for this photograph...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78