I want you back

in #life6 years ago

Hi, it's me, the one who bears you in your heart. That man who fell in love with you like a teenager with butterflies in his stomach.

I miss you so much, as if time breaks a piece of me with every second that goes without you. I remember so clearly every picture I saved with you in my mind, as if it has not been long since I last saw you.

At an airport ... where my kiss would have wanted to tell you that it would not be long before we were to check it out. Where the nod of my soul does not let me tell you how intense my feelings are for you ...

IMG_20180109_195215.jpg

I could not describe in words what I felt at that moment, because I could not find the least painful than they felt in me. Like the soul would have wanted to stay with you alone. What has happened, some of it has stayed with you.

Because that's how it feels here, as if it's incomplete. Carefully handle him until I come back! It's painful to know you so far now that I've finally found you ... and I've been searching for you a lot, and I've been waiting for you even more.

The favorite image with you is when we were both hands and we were beautiful. In fact, you were the beautiful one, I only radiated the beauty that you unveiled in me.

IMG_20180109_132312.jpg

You made me feel the luckiest man because I was just there, I was just the one who shared with you those smiles and beautiful looks as if they were detached from a movie with two madmen who had just met and fell in love for the first time.

You gave me that feeling that had faded in me once, long ago, that of thrills all over your body, and that your heart felt it was no longer there just to beat.

You entered my heart and mind and every cell gives me the feeling that I feel you when I breathe. I love you and I miss you and you.

Because I want nothing more, I want you! I want you back in my arms, in my eyes, on my skin ... I want your scent back!

Sort:  

You always nail it, choosing the right words when you tell us that love story.

you are artist :)

A bit sad but beautiful story.. can you post on what happened between you and her?

Good writing makes the reader feel strong emotions and this definitely qualifies, I hope you get everything you desire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61