I want to fly ...

in #life7 years ago

I would like to be a bird because, first of all, a bird has no reason ... no feelings ... no memories ... a bird has only flight and so! .. I do not understand why we humans have so much !!! Feelings ... memories ... What good would it be without them! How well would we live in a continuous "today" ... live the moment and enjoy the sake of a thing that tomorrow we do not even know if we had it or lost it ... I want to Be a bird, or any animal just because they have no memories ... they do not hurt their soul ... I want to be a bird to fly over the pain

20170813_145203.jpg

I want to fly to ride across the plains, mountains, and above all to be as free as the birds of the sky.
I want to fly to see everyone without her being able to see me or to care that I already do.
I want to fly to see places filled with memories (pleasant or not). I can cry without the people around me looking strangely at me. I'm complaining about the troubles, the hardships, the people I miss, knowing I will never see again.
I want to fly to see the world with all its beauties. I want to see the plains, the mountains, all the vegetation that people destroy to improve the urban environment full of huge buildings, cars, destructive factories that end up destroying life.
I want to fly to play my pain just like a bird, to scream, to fall and rise up by continuing my flight.

And, finally, I want to fly to the Sun To burn my ashes fall on Earth in the place where I was born to be able to watch the parental home and in that place to grow a small flower to feel like still Belong to the place that's all I want to fly !!!

Sort:  

I would love to be a little bird...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82