I remember how I used to fly and likened myself to a bird.

in #life7 years ago

In the case of some people, the love comes down and after some time they find themselves in love. Many times I have not been able to understand how a feeling, a living, such a strong commitment can not shake you and not be amazed by its appearance.

20171023_131515.jpg

To me, when love came, that is, all my flights broke down, and my wings fell to my body. Nothing was like before, the place of things changed, the days were more nights, and the minutes - long hours of pain. I remember how I used to fly and likened myself to a bird. I enjoy the blue of the sky, the fact that I could dream without barriers, bypass the clouds that I did not like and rest my soul in the silence of the rain peaks that taught me the dance. I was in a mourning happiness, and my wings were multicolored, because my life resembled a rainbow myself. And all this before love ...

20171023_131441.jpg

Good people, why did you lie to me a whole life and you gave me to read all the books where love was only seen with the eyes of free birds? How did you make me believe it, when she is what came into my life on the front door, breaking all the clichés, dismantling the stereotypes that you have imposed on me, and putting my world over my head by tying my wings ? Why did not you tell me to fly more, higher, stronger and more powerful so it never caught me? Why have you letting me fall prey and now you look at me as if I had conquered Troy?

20171023_131455.jpg

Oh, love, you came out when I was running out of you. I would never want to meet you, because I'm bitter of your torments, the hot tears, and the lack of flying a minor song. Now, as long as I am trapped in the heart of a woman whom, strangely, I have a baby from the first moment because it has changed my trajectory of the universe, I can say that love is not a dream that many should have. Love is not for anyone, and if you somehow think it's universal, you're wrong, only its simulations are.

Love binds you, makes you hate it, buries you, and then, from your own love that you wear to a woman, you start to rebirth. Just as I voluntarily surrendered to a woman who is so far today that I start to forget how she smells his skin, how his lips rise in a smile, and how he always had the courage to tear me apart from a wing, because she knew I had no place to fly anywhere but in her heart.

IMG-20171023-WA0000.jpg

Big people, let the children out of your dreams and dream of their own fairy-tales with the wings attached, because once you come in love, you may not want to untie yourself. She tied my wings to me and I did not know what to do, so I built a nest in her heart. She's gone, but he does not know I'm still captive there. It's flying, except this time with my wings. This is love, it breaks you for the sake of the exaltation of others, and you shut up, because it is not happier than the moment that someone touches the sky through your flight.

Sort:  

good post dear
keep going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63