I listened to my heart ...

in #life7 years ago

I ask forgiveness that I have done my best to be happy, that I have tried to give you every day a smile on my lips, that I have always been with you. I apologize for loving you! I promise I will not repeat the same mistake again! I promise you that you will want to do it!

20170816_081858.jpg

I apologize for being the man you needed for everything, but especially for the rest of your life. I did not do much, but I think I've done enough. I had the power to offer you a smile when you needed it, although it was hard for me to play it out of it. I said a good word when everything was bad around us. I was close to you when everything went away and seemed intangible. I was with you at times when you felt alone. I did not do much, I did what I was human to do. I did what any woman would do for her husband, man for his wife, but he did not agree, I did not help you, I did not like you as we were. I apologize for that!

IMG-20170815-WA0000.jpg

I listened to my heart, but I should have listened to reason. There will be a time when you will ask me to do the opposite, listen to my heart and ignore my consciousness, but my soul will be silent, it will be tired to mutter to the advantage of the one who does not want to listen. The soul speaks to those whom he loves but prefers to silence for the deaf and ignorant. I promise I will not repeat the same mistake, I will not do anything from what I used to do, only then will you notice my absence, only then you will miss me and you will start to realize How much I did for you. For now, we're both agreed that I did not do anything, right? I do not repeat the same mistakes, I do not stay next to people who do not appreciate my presence, but I promise you will want to do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79