I did not think for a moment

in #life7 years ago

I did not think for a moment that it would happen to me, that I would fall in love with a touch of my hand, which would change my natural course until then. It was a crazy moment ... Every day I am screaming and telling myself that I want to forget it, to wipe it out of memory. "And yet if it was so beautiful, why so unhappy now?

tumblr_m7f5jhuW7s1r94nkuo1_500.jpg

"In a very short time I have invested a lot of feelings. I can not condemn myself for this, because I can not program what I feel and say." Now I wish I could do that. because it hurts too much.

Sort:  

Many beautiful blogs have actually written a lot about the block

As long as the line is still not curved.
You still have a chance to improve.
do not give up! @marius19

Hello, I am new to your wall. I have read your publications. Thank you for them. In my opinion, I will benefit from them and I will not forget. I hope you will visit my account and give me your opinion on my publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77