Everyone is looking for something ... in life ...

in #life7 years ago

20160921_111556.jpg

Everyone is looking for something ... in life ... here, virtual ... some just look for friends (communication), others look for love, that feeling that makes you feel like you really live ..... others Just looking for adventure, fun ... but we're all looking for something we do not have in our lives, otherwise we just do something to open up the computer every day, see what we got, who remembered us ...
Behind the screen is hidden a real soul .. with desires, with sadness, with joy, with unfulfilled ...... a soul! And we must do so to enjoy it, to bring a smile on it Lip .. I try to give you my dear friend !!

Sort:  

hi, @marius19 . nice post follow me and i will follow back

I am looking for a "real" free life! Can we do it in this world?

so true you have a vote from me

great post nice thinking
follow me... and I have already started you to follow

always thought-provoking

great art and article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66