Drawing + story + flowers

in #life7 years ago

20170403_132511.jpg

A page almost too white when should be colorful but too much is too much empty and my heart. I can not say the same about soul, he is full of memories that tell your passage through my life as well as your mind. The thing that I memories with you and I have kept you all in my heart when you had a major intelligence and you kept in your mind so you will not suffer in the future.
I for one I was too far behind locked into a reality little too hard when you've got to move on with your life while I stayed behind finding excuses or reasons your favorites.
I do not hope anything on at you because you have already chosen, you chose someone else and it hurts very much. I see time go by much too much in a rush and try to erase from me and the last thing left in me, your memories.

20170403_132132.jpg

20170403_113259.jpg

20170403_132417.jpg

Sort:  

That is a trully beautifull drawing, well done @marius19!

This is fantastic work.
Following.
Has some M.C. Escherish touch to it.

I love the drawing and the story, marius. Your work spoke to my heart and made me feel loss and sadness too.

Beautiful drawing and flowers are just beautiful

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34