Continue your life without me, if you think this will help you to fulfill your dreams ...

in #life7 years ago

I would have wanted to be so close to you that I could feel every beat of your heart when you put me in your arms with warmth and feel everything you feel for me. I wish you were so close to seeing every glimpse of your eyes when you look at me with love. I wish you were so close to me that I could feel every hair that goes through my trembling hand. I wish you were so close to me that I could feel every lip of your lip when you kissed me, then describe it and put it on this sheet that I know you will never read it.

20170820_201202.jpg

I wish you were so close to me that I realized that you would never be mine and that everything that was between us was just a beautiful illusion that was perfect for me. I wish you were so close to me that I could only whisper to you what I feel for you without talking to you because you were so close to me that you know me better than I did ever…

IMG-20170820-WA0000.jpg

I wish you were so close to yourself that you had the courage to tell me that you would leave me behind yours in your past and that I will not be part of your future but only of the past as a beautiful memory you have Regarded it as an ephemeral love that must be left behind in order to continue your life. It prevents you now from fulfilling your most desirable wishes, it binds you too much with the past ... Continue your life without me, if you think this will help you to fulfill your dreams ...

Sort:  

As always you like the drawings. Have a nice day .

A post that at first sight looks sad but is very beautiful, I love the picture, it conveys many things.

upvoted, good piece of writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19