Before I die

in #life6 years ago

"Before I die, I'd like to be someone's favorite hiding place, the place where she can put everything she knows she needs to survive, any secret, any solitude, any nervous prayer, and be absolutely sure to be safe with me. She'll be safe with me. "

By Andrea Gibson

marius19.jpg

Sort:  

You have already ruled many hearts sir.
And dont even think of dying as their is many more thing to face.

That's a great flower photography but why before I die.?

I said so that whatever flower even if beautiful is dying

But why say before i die??? You aren't going to die okay. And for the flower, it's beautiful.

I was not saying was the desire of a flower

Wooow sounds very interesting friend, but better think about living day life is beautiful.Benditions for you.

That's how life is beautiful and worth living every moment, I mean that the flower eventually dies

So is my friend you're right that you have to keep it in mind forever.I invite you to read my last content I would like you to give me your opinion..Greetings

Beautiful garden flowers photography
Thanks for sharing life.

Wow amazing photography of flowers just looks mind blowing..upvote and resteemit done..

very awesome friends and very cool

Nice pick sir......
20180429_134847.jpg

Your post touch my heart it's emotional too..... Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48