Be happy, my dear!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Time was running too fast. He was shaking his head and from day to day the plans became more. She did something good after so much hurry, stopped for a while, and told me I could go later.

The closer the departure was, the harder I was to prepare my luggage. I could feel parts of me. Others thought I was sorting clothes when I actually arranged memories. Pieces of me were going to others, and on others, no matter how tricky I was to take away, I did not have the strength. At one point, she offered to give me a hand. I accepted, because I knew it could be the last truly honest moments that we could spend together. It flashed and farewell, until the train had given the signal. It took me three days to pack everything. He did not hurry, nor did he tell me I could have done everything faster. He understood. He agreed to stay almost as much as he would, even though he did not understand exactly what he left behind with this change.

20171021_093309.jpg

Finally, he also beat the splitting clock. I would have said goodbye, because I knew I was not giving up on her, but to me. I said, however, soon, hoping to meet once in the paths of love. Oh, with what vain hope I nourish.
[...]

  • I called you to say that you forgot something. Something that does not belong to me and which I'm sure you need.

  • What are you talking about? I took everything I needed.

  • My dear, you forgot your heart.

IMG-20171021-WA0000.jpg

  • Oh, I did not forget her. She just did not want to be packed. He chose to stay and his heart can not resist him. I would have liked to announce you, but I did not know how to tell you. I know we've been a good time for you, until I've become a kind of burden. I do not know how to get my heart from you or how to make her stop loving you. She's stubborn, and even if I go, she can not get off so easily. Wounds made by a fool would kill it now. She has gone through too much and is too patched to resist yet another shock. Hide it somewhere so you can get hit by it. I know, it will hurt your indifference, but it's better than seeing you're not whole for her. I'll see you soon, but not on the same paths of love. With my departure you are free, even if I forgot my heart on you. Be happy, my dear!
Sort:  

nice post sit thanks for sharing your vote is important for me @deshwal

Thanks for your sharing

wow nice photo and good story.💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44