And if you come, come and stay!

in #life7 years ago

What happened and when it's over? And why do people who love love themselves? What has happened to our love? When we get lost, somewhere in the path of our life, something broke and we did not notice. Now, I am, I'm looking for my words! I'm trying to figure out what happened ...

Orasul-noaptea-1.jpg

Just a look of yours to see it would have been normal ... Now, no, no! And in all my silence I hear my heart beating ... like beating, standing still waiting for another sign, a change.
I watch the banks in the park where we stayed in the middle of the night. They are left by the Izbeliters, and there are others around me, but they seem different from me, as if they are "happier".

Orasul-noaptea-2.jpg

You had me, I had you, I felt that together we were one person, a person to be complete! I watched you all night, and to the morning I fell asleep and woke up a little scared, you were no longer Where did you disappear? Why were you gone? The sheets were empty and cold. I'm afraid to see you again, because I expect you, honey! And if you come, come and stay!

Sort:  

A beautiful picture with a lot of love all in all Love your today's post Thank you so much for sharing a nice post with us

"You had me, I had you, I felt that together we were one person, a person to be complete!"- wonderful lines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50