And I told you that my brown eyes are thousands and thousands

in #life7 years ago

You took me and gripped me tightly,
And then you whispered to my ear that you did not
You'll never let me go, you
You told me to let my heart feel full
You told me we were the two of us
From the beginning, it is ok what happens between us,
And my addiction has become our favorite drug to live in late night

20170803_152249.jpg

Then you looked at me and you silent, you said nothing for a moment
And then you told me that what you live next to me has no explanation,
That what you live with me has never lived before, nor will you live
And what follows is the hell of spectacular and fabulous,
You told me that what you feel for me has never felt for anyone and that you will never feel anymore,
You told me that you still do not know what I did to you but how do I make you beat your heart No one has ever done it with you,
You told me to make you tremble when my hand touches and touches yours,
You told me that a brown eye like mine you've never seen before in your life
And I told you that my brown eyes are thousands and thousands
And you have replied by saying that my eyes as brown as I look at you with so much love no longer exist,
And then you sigh, losing in silence
You told me at some point when you were in your dreams, but you slept beside me

IMG-20170803-WA0002.jpg

That I am your great love, you have told me that I am your great love, that love that a man is waiting for a lifetime, that love that some have no part or no idea, that love that breathes you in Full night with just a simple glance.
You broke me in two, you made me lose myself again through the crowd
Probably that's why my silence,
Anyway, I will never tell him anything,
Your beautiful lie to hear her When you miss, I miss you, I miss my eyes, I miss you.

Sort:  

Nice art..

I like that picture

thank you so much for this another great post:)

adorable , you post better things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84