Drawing +story

in #life7 years ago

20170427_164104.jpg

"I have learned that people are sometimes packed with very beautiful and colorful paper to get excited and touch where you are the most vulnerable by doing small but special and unique things ...
I have learned that love is changing people for the better and the worse because it shows us what we are all over and there is not even a place of even a comma or three suspension points ...
I have learned that sometimes some people come and ask for attention because they really understand that they are wrong and it's their sincere way to tell you a sincere sorry unexpressed ...
I have learned that sometimes you have to do your luggage and leave without saying anything and leave your living memory in the life of those who have done so much harm and you know they will never realize how bad they have done to you Unconsciously but still realize how much you counted for them, how much you loved them unconditionally, how much you held them, or how much you expected them to understand at least a minimum of how You have felt with them ...
I have learned that people are afraid of new, of change, of love, of a hug, of a good word, of a kiss, of a comfort ...
I have learned that loving unconditionally is the most beautiful thing in the world, that a comfort will give you a shame but a little fear at the same time that a kiss can give you a state of ecstasy but can also say goodbye to you Elegant fashion ...
I have learned that some people will only look for you when they need you to reach their goals, they will look for you when they feel like losing you and it's too late, I've learned that they will look for you when they feel vulnerable And you will be sick to listen to them, to believe in them once again because you will know that it will end with them disappointing once again ...
I have learned that sometimes nobody helps you, nobody hands a hand, I learned that sometimes you can count on yourself and go ahead ...
I have learned that true love exists, I have learned that people are afraid of true love and that they will always find obstacles, motives, sermons ...
I learned not to wait for you as I always did, but I want to love more than ever, now "...

20170427_164058.jpg

20170427_123006.jpg

Sort:  

What a talent

Is that your own drawing ?? I love how color changed that

you inspire me @marius19 <3

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72