Drawing + story

in #life7 years ago

20170412_110914.jpg

It's too quiet. Too quiet. I think and hope that my life will bring you back one day, I think my life will give back the same way that I took you away from me, suddenly, as if he did it on purpose and everything started between us stopped. November 2nd and apparently each and kept going in his direction as if we travel routes to different destinations without knowing if our paths in this life will ever intersect. The thing most strange is that sometimes feel like we were destined to be together then again feel like at the same time that the more we remove more the more you feel closer to me, if they manage to feel your moods, to hear your thoughts, feel your heart beating in your chest like.
I wish you write "I miss you", to call you to tell you that I miss you a lot, I miss all of you, all that we were once now seems too distant but very recently while but you know what they say life goes on, goes on even though we are still thinking and heart behind.
If you knew how many times I prayed for you, for us, just for the simple fact to see you again I do not think believe and know that my words never reach your ears get somewhere but in vain as and we as everything else.

20170412_110908.jpg

20170412_104833.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82