I love you

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20180311_135916.jpg

Every morning, when I wake up and you're next to me, I'm happy. Happiness came with you, and if you were not, I would not be, either, because I ... became you. I live every moment of my life and I will live it to death. I love you ... I will never have enough time to bring you in words everything I feel for you love, passion, desire all I know is that I will always try to do more, more than it is possible ... because you you are everything I ever wanted! My eyes fascinated me from the first moment, your sensual lips conquered me and your warm hand felt it on my cold forehead ... At your touch everything rebirth, my lust for life, you give me a reason to go through the victory through all, and even more to forget about all and everything and just to stay in this world. I will never forget that moment when I first saw you, the magical moment in which you charmed me, definitely that you deserve the best ... I love you ...

IMG_20180310_075410.jpg

Sort:  

First of all i want to appreciate you for this beautiful art and this art is reflecting so unique, and the words are so beautiful and it's reflecting deep words of love and relationship and yes when we feel true love for someone then we will never forget the moment when we saw them for first time. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed.

Great work 👍

teacher marius19 thank you for all your support.
excellent story of love and excellent art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83