Good morning!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Messages received in the morning make our life more beautiful. I love you! Good morning!

IMG_20180310_103141.jpg

A new sun, a new day, a new message. I want you to forget about all the problems of life as long as you are with me. Good morning! I love you!

IMG_20180309_092057.jpg

Life is not always how we want it, but we live as best we can. There is no perfect life, but there are perfect moments. Good morning!

You'd think I forgot you, you'd think I did not care or think I was not thinking about you. You're wrong, you're still in my dreams. Good morning!

Good morning, I'd like to be the first ray of sunshine that lures your face in the morning, but I know I can not. I'd like to be the last month of the month that's going to fall asleep, but I know I can not. I'm just a man who loves you and does not live without you!

source:https://www.kudika.ro/articol/special/25871/mesaje-de-buna-dimineata.html

Sort:  

teacher good morning, I hope your art will continue to amaze every day more

thank you. you are very cool I like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70