The Value of Friendship

in #life6 years ago
It is very common to feel that we have a lot of friends, but when we go through some circumstance in life when we look for them, we are told that they are there patting us on the shoulder to get ahead and continue. I don't know if friends have ever happened to them, to ask themselves, is this person really my friend?

They say that there are too many acquaintances along the way, and that is true, I have seen that in moments of happiness many are those people who are beside me, but in reality those who bear the name of friends are very few, to tell the truth I have too many fingers on my hands when I mention them. And I am one of the people who takes care of and maintains this very close bond of friendship and I consider it valuable, so much so that those who are really my friends I consider them as if they were part of my family, and this is so, because many times we may have conflicting opinions, or small discussions, but always as friends we seek to offer the best advice, and the best thing is when we can laugh at those anecdotes that we have lived as friends.

FUENTE

Let us remember that friendship is a treasure, which we must preserve throughout our lives because they will always be with us through thick and thin.

Thanks for taking the time to read.

@maritza57

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maritza57 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58