Great-grandmother-94 years-Wonderful age

in #life6 years ago

It's wonderful to have a great-grandmother who will be 95 years old in a few months

imagen 3.jpg

This beautiful woman is 94 years old, she is the mother of 12 children, she has fought and struggled all her life, she is an exemplary woman and is easily loved. She is my great grandmother on behalf of dad and her 2nd mother, she lives about 10 minutes from my house in two towns. My parents are separated more than 10 years ago but also my mother and I visit her from time to time. No doubt his charisma is always the same although his mind sometimes does not have those nice memories. When I was little she had something to give us more than all fish since we live in fishing areas or breads for tea.

imagen 5.jpg

I love going to see her and listen to her talk about the time before, I love how the texture of her skin is so different but her folds show a really incredible story and even more I love when her memories are lucid and even jokes with them. Listening to her laugh brings me to another world, and seeing her eyes that only show infinite love, makes me see a tear on my face.

imagen 4.jpg

Here he made me laugh because he kept looking at the phone and I told him a selfie old mom as we usually call her and she laughed and said: THESE TECHNOLOGIES NOW and we both laughed and for me the best photo and one of the best moments to remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96