You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing All the Good They Can

in #life6 years ago

I do believe the power of love is more powerful than money. Though in this materialistic world, people tend to believe that money is everything, but I don't want to get fooled by money. There are a lot of things that can not be bought by money, and we can help people much better without money too. By giving all the love we have, treat them as the way we treat ourself, it will help a lot and it will never end.

Anyway, I like this post, so sweet and really touch my heart. In the era of blockchain technology, with the raise of altruism, I do believe more people will realize that love is the most powerful energy to help others, to create a better world and a better future.

Thank you for sharing this post. I love it... Love is love, love is all indeed.

Sort:  

Yes, hopefully there will be more we can accomplish with the blockchain to help people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34