How hard it is to say goodbye to the people you love

in #life6 years ago

How many people go with us in our entire life. How much time did they spend with us. How many breakfasts did you spend together. How many hugs were done. How hard it is when they leave and it seems that this time stops. 

At such moments I remember the verse read on the Internet, verse is long, so I will read only 4 lines : 

Farewell conversation has come,

Your innocent voice is so gentle,

And I am calm, serene,

Maybe I'm completely tired. ...

To my state, I drew such an illustration 

Thank you for attention!

Sort:  

@marinasergo, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/claim-your-free-byteballs-today-usd10-in-free-coins-just-for-having-a-steem-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69